People

Office Bearers

Name Position Email
Meera Ashar Director meera.ashar@anu.edu.au
Shameem Black Deputy Director shameem.black@anu.edu.au

Members 

Ananth Rao Ananth.Rao@anu.edu.au
Annie McCarthy annie.mccarthy@anu.edu.au
Assa Doron assa.doron@anu.edu.au
Barbara Nelson barbara.nelson@anu.edu.au
Ben Langley ben.langley@anu.edu.au
Chaitanya Sambrani chaitanya.sambrani@anu.edu.au
Chris Gregory Chris.Gregory@anu.edu.au
Dipesh Chakrabarty dipesh.chakrabarty@anu.edu.au
Joyce Das joyce.das@anu.edu.au
Kavesh Muhamad amjadkavesh@gmail.com
Kelzang Tashi kelzang.tashi@anu.edu.au
Kirin Narayan kirin.narayan@anu.edu.au
Kuntala Lahiri-Dutt kuntala.lahiri-dutt@anu.edu.au
Lucie Folan u3065000@anu.edu.au
Mark Donohue mark.donohue@anu.edu.au
Mark Jones mark.jones@anu.edu.au
McComas Taylor mccomas.taylor@anu.edu.au
Monira Ahsan monira.ahsan@anu.edu.au
Nasreen Islam Khan nasreen.khan@anu.edu.au
Patrick McCartney patrick.mccartney@anu.edu.au
Paul Kenny paul.kenny@anu.edu.au
Peter Friendlander peter.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Raghbendra Jha r.jha@anu.edu.au
Ram Ghimire ram.ghimire@anu.edu.au
Ramesh Sunam ramesh.sunam@anu.edu.au
Rizwana Shamshad rizwana.shamshad@anu.edu.au
Robin Jeffrey Robin.jeffrey514@gmail.com
Rosita Armytage rosita.armytage@anu.edu.au
Sebak Kumar Saha sebakkumar.saha@anu.edu.au
Srinjoy Bose srinjoy.bose@anu.edu.au
Zazie Bowen zazie.bowen@anu.edu.au
If you are new to ANU and want to become a SARI member, download our Application to become a member of SARI, and follow the insructions. 

Updated:  10 April 2017/ Responsible Officer:  SARI director/ Page Contact:  SARI director